Share Graph
Shareholders
Analyst Coverage
Historic Share Data
Prospectus

Atlantic Sapphire

As of 31 December 2020, Atlantic Sapphire had the following top 20 shareholders:

Shareholder Number of shares % of outstanding shares
Alsco AS 9,699,540 12.02%
Vatne Equity AS 4,552,778 5.64%
The Bank of New York Mellon 4,360,478 5.40%
Skagen Kon-Tiki Verdipapirfond 4,224,465 5.24%
State Street Bank and Trust Comp 3,248,663 4.02%
Morgan Stanley & Co. Int. Plc. 3,174,756 3.94%
Citibank, N.A. 2,206,896 2.74%
U.S. Bank National Association 2,008,733 2.49%
Joh Johannson Eiendom AS 1,509,598 1.87%
The Northern Trust Comp, London Br 1,400,000 1.74%
Verdipapirfondet Norge Selektiv 1,375,850 1.71%
J.P. Morgan Bank Luxembourg S.A. 1,319,921 1.64%
Pershing LLC 1,270,809 1.58%
Lani Invest AS 1,197,997 1.49%
JEA Invest AS 1,073,770 1.33%
UBS Switzerland AG 1,054,968 1.31%
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC 1,049,721 1.30%
Norron Sicav – Target 1,033,945 1.28%
Verdipapirfondet DNB Norge 975,902 1.21%
Verdipapirfondet DNB SMB 963,333 1.19%

See analyst insights

The following analysts currently cover Atlantic Sapphire:

Company Analyst Phone e-mail
Arctic Securities Thomas Lorck +47 21 01 32 35 thomas.lorck@arctic.no
Arctic Securities Axel Jacobsen +47 21 01 31 58 axel.jacobsen@arctic.no
DNB Markets Alexander Aukner +47 24 16 90 79 alexander.aukner@dnb.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Christian Nordby +47 23 13 90 71 cnordby@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Markets Herman A. Dahl +47 24 01 37 73 herman.aleksander.dahl@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Carl-Emil Kjølås Johannessen +47 24 13 39 41 carl-emil.kjolas.johannessen@paretosec.com
SEB Bent Rølland +47 22 82 71 26 bent.rolland@seb.no
SEB Simon Brun +47 22 82 67 42 simon.brun@seb.no
Sparebank 1
Markets
Christopher
Robin Vinter
+47 911 60 820 christopher.vinter@sb1markets.no
Fearnleys Nils Olav Furre Thommesen +47 22 93 63 99 n.thommesen@fearnleys.com
BofA Global Research Alexander Jones +44 7933 500 024 alexander.jones2@bofa.com

Please note that the analysts’ views, estimates and recommendations do not necessarily reflect the views of Atlantic Sapphire.

Atlantic Sapphire

The 2017, 2018 and 2019 Annual Reports can be found in the link below:

Financial reports

Atlantic Sapphire AS – prospectus:

Prospectus dated 30 April 2020