Management Team

Atlantic Sapphire

< Back to Investor Relations

Johan Andreassen

Chairman, Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Atlantic Sapphire USA

Dharma Rajeswaran

Chief Operating Officer

Jose Prado

Chief Financial Officer

Thue Holm

Co-Founder, Chief Technology Officer

Svein Taklo

Chief Development and Infrastructure Officer

Karl Øystein Øyehaug

Managing Director, Director of Finance

Cristina Espejo

Head of People

Danielle Villoch

Head of Legal